Time For An Upgrade!

I’ve been looking over my website and social media pages, and I realized, its been awhile since I updated the colors and themes. Okay, its been more than awhile…it’s been close to  a year. This isn’t like me. But, between moving to another state, and starting a new day job–then a better day job–this was something I just didn’t focus on. Shame on me. But, I’m going to update everything this week. Now, the important question: what am I going to do?

In the past, I’ve experimented with colors such as purple, burgundy (or wine, if you will) and blue. I’ve even used yellow, in honor of Spring. I probably won’t do that again. I’d like to use something bright, while using a color scheme that reflects my personality (which is sometimes, a bit dark). So, if anyone reading this has any suggestions, I’d love to hear them!

Woolaston Entertainment

3 thoughts on “Time For An Upgrade!

Leave a comment